Skip to main content

Workshops & Talks

We invite you to learn about both the visual and performing arts through various workshops and talks here at the Museum.

To register for any of these workshops, click here.

Thursday, September 19, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, September 19, 2019
10:00 am11:00 am

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
11:00 am12:00 pm
Blowing Rock Art and History Museum

Thursday, September 26, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, October 3, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Sunday, October 6, 2019
4:00 pm5:00 pm

Thursday, October 10, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, October 10, 2019
6:00 pm7:00 pm

Thursday, October 17, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, October 17, 2019
6:00 pm7:00 pm

Thursday, October 24, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, October 24, 2019
11:00 am12:00 pm

Saturday, October 26, 2019
4:00 pm6:00 pm

Thursday, October 31, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, November 7, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, November 14, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, November 21, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, November 28, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, December 5, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, December 12, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, December 19, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, December 26, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, January 2, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, January 9, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, January 16, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, January 23, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Friday, January 24, 2020
4:00 pm6:00 pm

Saturday, January 25, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm

Thursday, January 30, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, February 6, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, February 13, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, February 20, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, February 27, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, March 5, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, March 12, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, March 19, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, March 26, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, April 2, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, April 9, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, April 16, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, April 23, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, April 30, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, May 7, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, May 14, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, May 21, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, May 28, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, June 4, 2020
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane