Skip to main content

Workshops & Talks

We invite you to learn about both the visual and performing arts through various workshops and talks here at the Museum.

To register for any of these workshops, click here.

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
11:00 am12:00 pm
Blowing Rock Art and History Museum

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
12:00 pm12:50 pm

Thursday, July 25, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
12:00 pm12:50 pm

Thursday, August 1, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
12:00 pm12:50 pm

Thursday, August 8, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
11:00 am12:00 pm

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
12:00 pm12:50 pm

Thursday, August 15, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Friday, August 16, 2019
5:00 pm7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
12:00 pm12:50 pm

Thursday, August 22, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
12:00 pm12:50 pm

Thursday, August 29, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, August 29, 2019
6:00 pm7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
12:00 pm12:50 pm

Thursday, September 5, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Wednesday, Thursday, & Friday September 11-13th from 10:30 am - 4:30 pm

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
12:00 pm12:50 pm

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
12:00 pm12:50 pm

Thursday, September 19, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, September 19, 2019
10:00 am11:00 am

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
11:00 am12:00 pm
Blowing Rock Art and History Museum

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
12:00 pm12:50 pm

Thursday, September 26, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
12:00 pm12:50 pm

Thursday, October 3, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, October 3, 2019
6:00 pm7:00 pm

Sunday, October 6, 2019
4:00 pm5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
12:00 pm12:50 pm

Thursday, October 10, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, October 10, 2019
6:00 pm7:00 pm

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
12:00 pm12:50 pm

Thursday, October 17, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
12:00 pm12:50 pm

Thursday, October 24, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Thursday, October 24, 2019
11:00 am12:00 pm

Saturday, October 26, 2019
4:00 pm6:00 pm

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
12:00 pm12:50 pm

Thursday, October 31, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
12:00 pm12:50 pm

Thursday, November 7, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
12:00 pm12:50 pm