Skip to main content

Workshops & Talks

We invite you to learn about both the visual and performing arts through various workshops and talks here at the Museum that are listed below.

*Some events require pre-registration and are marked with a green registration button.

Friday, January 24, 2020
4:00 pm6:00 pm

Saturday, January 25, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
11:00 am12:00 pm

Thursday, February 27, 2020
11:00 am12:00 pm

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
11:00 am12:00 pm

Thursday, March 19, 2020
6:00 pm7:00 pm
BRAHM Alexander Community Gallery, 2nd Floor

Thursday, March 26, 2020
11:00 am12:00 pm
BRAHM Alexander Community Gallery, 2nd Floor

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
11:00 am12:00 pm

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
11:00 am12:00 pm

Thursday, May 28, 2020
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Alexander Community Gallery, 2nd Floor, BRAHM

Friday, June 5, 2020
4:00 pm6:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
11:00 am12:00 pm

10am- 4:30pm on Wednesday June 24th - Friday June 26, 2020
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Friday, July 10, 2020
4:00 pm6:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Friday, July 17, 2020
11:00 am2:00 pm
Blowing Rock Country Club Ballroom, 200 Country Club Dr, Blowing Rock, NC

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
11:00 am12:00 pm

Friday, August 7, 2020
4:00 pm6:00 pm
BRAHM Education Center 159 Ginny Stevens Lane

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
11:00 am12:00 pm

Wednesday, August 19 - Saturday, August 22, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
11:00 am12:00 pm

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
11:00 am12:00 pm

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
11:00 am12:00 pm

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
11:00 am12:00 pm